Hi folks! I’m Hendra, another one of six billions carbon based creature in this holy earth. Drabiter is my nick/dev/contest/whatever name. I spend most of my time “typing semicolon” in HTML. Liar, HTML syntax has no use of semicolon afterall. It’s Java. I also use various engines for indie game development.

You’re seeing my first post of blog of my site, which will be the holding place for all of my [insert your impressive words here] works. Hope you find useful thing from me. Or not.

About drabiter

A simple Java dev.

What do you think?

